ROSEMONT (CHICAGO), ILLINOIS, USA

SEPTEMBER 26 & 27, 2022

  

#DPSummit

CONTACTS

Sponsorship and promotion opportunities

 

Alister Williams

Tel:  +1 843 637 4127

Mobile: +1 312 860 6775

e-mail: alister.williams@khl.com

 

 

If you are interested in providing a speaker, please contact:

 

Mike Brezonick

Cell: 262-366-9452

e-mail: mike.brezonick@khl.com

 

Chad Elmore

Tel +1 (262) 754-4114 (Direct)

Cell: +1 (414) 870-7560

e-mail: chad.elmore@khl.com

 

Julian Buckley

Tel +44 (0)1892 784088

Cell:  +44(0)7710096684

julian.buckley@khl.com

 

 

Delegate booking information:

 

INTERNATIONAL

Helen Morrachan

helen.morrachan@khl.com

Tel:   +1 786-538-6392

 

 

NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA

Niki Trucksa

Niki.Trucksa@khl.com

Tel:   +1 262 754 4136

 

 

 

 

 

 

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER  SPONSOR

SILVER & WELCOME SPONSOR

AWARDS DRINKS RECEPTION SPONSOR

NETWORKING LUNCH SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSORS

AWARD SPONSORS

ENGINE OF THE YEAR >175 hp
ENGINE OF THE YEAR <175 hp

ORGANIZED BY